bg image

Tracking Image2

“Agile. Flexible. Committed.”

Read more

About relations

What we do

We are active in Denmark, Germany, France and Benelux countries with daily
departures of full loads and partial loads.

We always strive to provide the best possible service to our customers. With
a high level of information and a serious approach to the challenges we face
every day.

OUR KNOW-HOW MAKES THE DIFFERENCE!

bg image

Tracking Image3

Contact

VAT: DK37966290
Phone +45 44 22 93 00
Fax +45 44 22 93 09
E-mail trucking@ocean7projects.com

DENMARK

Jyllandsgade 19A
DK – 7000 Fredericia

Kevin Kabel
Phone +45 91 89 90 91
E-mail Kevin@ocean7projects.com

Casper Gilberg
Phone +45 91 89 90 92
E-mail Casper@ocean7projects.com

Nichlas Outzen Ambye
Phone +45 91 89 90 93
E-mail Nichlas@ocean7projects.com

Marie Francine Schmidt
Phone +45 28 89 82 94
E-mail Marie@ocean7projects.com

LITHUANIA

Laisves RP 71A 1
LT – 07189 Vilnius

Mindaugas Statauskas
Phone +370 68 88 39 88
E-mail Mindaugas@kabeltrucking.com

Dominykas Svedavicius
Phone +370 65 51 93 51
E-mail Dominykas@ocean7projects.com

Loreta Dauksaite
Phone + 370 68 25 85 01
E-mail Loreta@kabeltrucking.com

bg image

Tracking Image4