22 Apr 2021

Contact

VAT: DK37966290 Phone +45 44 22 93

22 Apr 2021
VAT: DK37966290
Phone +45 44 22 93 00
Fax +45 44 22 93 09
E-mail trucking@ocean7projects.com

DENMARK

Jyllandsgade 19A
DK – 7000 Fredericia

Kevin Kabel
Phone +45 91 89 90 91
E-mail Kevin@ocean7projects.com

Casper Gilberg
Phone +45 91 89 90 92
E-mail Casper@ocean7projects.com

Nichlas Outzen Ambye
Phone +45 91 89 90 93
E-mail Nichlas@ocean7projects.com

Marie Francine Schmidt
Phone +45 28 89 82 94
E-mail Marie@ocean7projects.com

LITHUANIA

Laisves RP 71A 1
LT – 07189 Vilnius

Mindaugas Statauskas
Phone +370 68 88 39 88
E-mail Mindaugas@kabeltrucking.com

Dominykas Svedavicius
Phone +370 65 51 93 51
E-mail Dominykas@kabeltrucking.com

Loreta Dauksaite
Phone + 370 68 25 85 01
E-mail Loreta@kabeltrucking.com

Leave a comment
More Posts
Comments